Conference Committee


Conference Committee (CC) is responsible for organizing and running the provincial conference each year. It consists of Cabinet members from all over the province.

Cabinet Members

Jack BaileyCC Co-Chair
Fiona PolsonCC Co-Chair
Coral Van VessemCC Co-Chair
Darby GibbonWENDY
Erin MacNeilWENDY
Rachel GrearWelcoming Co-Chair
Zack JosephWelcoming Co-Chair
Avery ComeauPublic Relations
Olivia CookPublic Relations
Thijmen van den Berg3-Tion
Jane Tucker3-Tion
Cierra MessonSecretary
Alexis PhelanSkillbuilding Co-Chair
Faith CampbellSkillbuilding Co-Chair
Ryanne ButlerHead Logistics
Emily WebbCo-Advisor & Head Logistics
Angus KennedyCo-Advisor
Kailey WebberHead Chaperone

Past Events