The Strait Region covers all schools in the Strait Regional Centre for Education (SRCE) as well as, 3 Consiel Scolaire Acadien Provincial (CSAP) schools!

Cabinet Members

Amber WhiteheadCo-Premier
Sam KuzykCo-Premier
Josie MattieSecretary
Will DeloreyTreasurer
Haley Hensbee3-Tion
Charlize McEwen3-Tion
Abbey MacNeil3-Tion & WENDY
Marrissa RouseWENDY
Olivia CookPublic Relations
Hannah MacleodPublic Relations
Kendall HainesPublic Relations
Thijmen van den BergHead School Representative
Marley RyanHead School Representative
Josie MacGillivarySkillbuilding Co-Chair
Paige LumsdenSkillbuilding Co-Chair
Alexis CampbellWelcoming Co-Chair
Jane TuckerWelcoming Co-Chair
Mary Kate BurkeWelcoming Co-Chair
Dawn ThompsonAdvisor

Past Events