Metro (what?) region covers all of the Halifax Regional Centre for Education. From Upper Sackville to Musquodobit Harbour and everything in between!

Cabinet Members

JJ PaisleyCo-Premier
Marguerite SherlockCo-Premier
Ciera MessomSecretary
Darby GibbonWENDY
Erin MacNeilWENDY
Avery ComeauWelcoming Co-Chair
Finch MarchandWelcoming Co-Chair
Jessica HoldenWelcoming Co-Chair
Emma Creelman3-Tion
Kushi Dimantha3-Tion
Alexis Phelan3-Tion
Lilli KnorrHead School Representative
Emily WilliamsHead School Representative
Savannah LeForteHead School Representative
Abby BillardPublic Relations
Anna BrozekPublic Relations
Rachel GrearSkillbuilding Co-Chair
Lorica LamSkillbuilding Co-Chair
Kari WebberHead Logistics
Graham MuiseHead First Aid
Anna CampbellHead Mental Health First Aid
Noor MohrezHead Chaperone
Tinoka PremenathHead Chaperone
Jenny FarbsteinRegional Advisor

Past Events