Sou’West/Valley is the region that covers both the Sou’West and Valley regions of Nova Scotia. It covers the Annapolis Valley (AVRCE), Tri-County (TCRCE), and South Shore (SSRCE) school boards!

Cabinet Members

Jacqueline KucharskiPremier
Coco KucharskiSecretary & Welcoming Chair
Alexis AulenbackWENDY & Head School Representative
Annabel WebberWENDY & Head School Representative
Kaidin Hall3-Tion
Lyndsi JessomeSkillbuilding Chair
Rachel GrearSkillbuilding Chair
Natalie ToolePublic Relations
Alyssa OickleRegional Advisor

Past Events